منزل

EHM Group Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين EHM Group Ltd ملف الشركة
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

EHM Group Ltd

EHM Group Ltd ، متخصصة في معالجة المياه ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية لسنوات عديدة. مع سنوات من المسعى ، تطورت EHM لتكون شركة تصنيع و بيع و خدمات ما بعد البيع المتكاملة Hi-tech.

تمتلك EHM Group Ltd بيئة عمل مريحة ، ومعدات إنتاج واختبار متطورة ، وإدارة ممتازة للجودة وفريق إدارة متين وعالي الكفاءة. نحن في مطاردة من إدارة صارمة ، ونوعية فائقة المستوى. معظم منتجاتنا مرت الشهادات BV ، CE و SGS. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نمتلك براءات تصميم لبعضها. حازت منتجاتنا وعلامة EHM على سمعة كبيرة سواء في الداخل أو في الخارج ، وأقمنا شراكة مع الكثير من الشركات ذات الشهرة التجارية ، دوليا ، وتباع منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا عبر أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. .

السعي لفكرة إدارة "التكنولوجيا كجذر ، الموظفين كقاعدة" ، سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. يمكننا تلبية أحدث الاحتياجات وخلق القيمة للعملاء من خلال قيادة السوق والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمعدات ، وفنون العمل الممتازة ، ونوعية جيدة وسلسلة التوريد. بالنسبة لبائعها ، فإن مزايا قدرة EHM وحلول التصنيع ذات التقنية العالية تشمل تقصير الوقت بشكل كبير في السوق ، وانخفاض تكاليف التصنيع ، وتحسين استخدام الأصول ، والمنتج الأمثل ، وأشكال التعاون المرنة وسياسة الحكومة التفضيلية المختلفة. وتكرس EHM جهودها لتزويد بائعها بمستوى عالٍ من الخدمة والحلول المبتكرة في هندسة المنتجات والتكلفة والموثوقية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

لضمان الوفاء بأعلى معايير الجودة ، التصميم من أجل الجودة ، التصميم من أجل الموثوقية والتصميم يتم تطبيق تقنيات السلامة في جميع مراحل تطوير المنتج. يتم تدريب عمالنا على فهم التزام جودة E-Healthmanufacturer (EHM) ويصبحون جزءًا من حل الجودة الشاملة. كجزء من التزامنا بالتحسين المستمر ، تستخدم استطلاعات رضا العملاء مدخلات لتحسين مستويات أدائها باستمرار.

نرحب تصنيع المعدات الاصليه / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : EHM

عدد الموظفين : 150~200

المبيعات السنوية : 10 Million-20 Million

سنة التأسيس : 2007

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

2007 أسّست يوليو-تمّوز, E-healthmanufacturer co., محدود كان في هونغ كونغ. في نفس الوقت setup المكتب كان في قوانغتشو مدينة, الصين.

precise بعد 2 سنة سوق يستهدف, مع solidary وممتاز فريق عمل, نحن بنجاح نحصل من خلال الأزمة, و even more نحن أخذنا higher وخطوة سريع في تطوير. نحن كان أصبحنا سوق زعيم من المنزل ورعاية منتوج, مثل القلويّ ماء ionizer, قلويّ ماء موزع, قلويّ ماء إبريق, قلويّ ماء قارورة, قلويّ ماء عصا, أيون detox قدم منتجع مياه استشفائيّة آلة, وآخر منزل سيطرة رعاية منتوج.

في 2009, تحرّك نحن مكتبنا إلى صعيد الوطني منطقة صناعية, وتلقّى نا خاصّة الصين برّ رئيسيّ مصنع setup في قوانغتشو مدينة, الصين. في ال نفسه سنة, فتح نحن 2 فرع شركة في بيجين مدينة وتايوان مدينة, أن يبدأ نا الصين domestic تسويق. نحن تلقّينا نا خاصّة علامة تجاريّ EHM و YIJIAN يسجّل في الصين برّ رئيسيّ.           

في 2010, غيّرت إسمنا E-healthmanufacturer co., محدود كان إلى EHM مجموعة ltd. من أنّ عزم فوق, بدأ شركتنا Collectivize إدارة. نحن تلقّينا على 4000 مترا مربعا مصنع ورشة; على 15 عمليّة بيع رجل, وعلى US$10,000,000 مبيعات السنوية. نحن ربحنا كثيرا من إحترام وتمجيد من زبوننا في ال world-wide.

وفي البداية من 2012, setup نحن آخر 2 فرع شركة. واحد EHM عشب co., محدود, أيّ يكون خاصّ لتسويق الصحة كتلة/رقعة, وينحل & جمال كتلة. آخر Shanxi Yijian حماية البيئة علم والتكنولوجيا co.,

في السنة من 2013, يحافظ نحن forwarding نا ينفق خطوة في الرعاية منتوج. نحن ضممنا معدات الطبية شركة, الذي يتلقّى يكون يصنع الليزر معالجة أداة. ltd. ينمو القوة من مجموعتنا كبير وكبير.

والآن, ينمو مجموعتنا حتّى شركة الذي يتلقّى على 18000 مترا مربعا مصنع ومكتب مكان, وعلى 80 موظف. ومع نا محترف فريق عمل وتسهيلنا متقدّم, يصدق نحن نحن يستطيع التقيت أيّ طلب محترف في oem & ODM خدمة, صناعة, وتسويق.

شركة الخدمات

نحن نقدّم النوعية جيّد بيتيّ إستعمال معالجة المياه منتوج ورعاية منتوج في جدّا أسعار معقولة, مثل قلويّ ماء ionizer, قلويّ ماء موزع, قلويّ ماء إبريق, قلويّ ماء قارورة, قلويّ ماء عصا, أيون detox قدم منتجع مياه استشفائيّة آلة, وآخر منزل سيطرة رعاية & جمال منتوج. نحن warmly نرحّب oem & ODM خدمة.

فريق شركة

1. أكتوبر 2009، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر معرض المنتجات الخريف الصين في هونغ كونغ؛

2. أبريل 2010، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر معرض المنتجات الربيع الصين في هونغ كونغ؛

3. أغسطس 2010، جميع الموظفين EHM حضور تعزيز معسكر قوات متماسكة التدريب.

4. مارس 2011، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر معرض الصحة قوانغتشو والآلات الطبية.

5. مارس 2011، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر معرض الآلات معالجة المياه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛

6. مايو 2012، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر الربيع الصين معرض الاستيراد والتصدير ال111 (معرض كانتون) في قوانغتشو.

7. أكتوبر 2012، وفريق المبيعات لدينا EHM يحضر الخريف الصين معرض الاستيراد والتصدير 112th (معرض كانتون) في قوانغتشو.

اتصل

عنوان: مبنى 2، رقم 3 من زيانك الطريق الأول، مدينة هوادونغ، منطقة هوادو، مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين

  • الهاتف ::86-20-36548852
  • الفاكس:86-20-36548839
  • البريد الإلكتروني:Sale9@ehmglobal.com
  • وقت العمل:9:00-18:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mr. Tim Wang
  • Mobile Site

Home

EHM Group Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

EHM Group Ltd

EHM Group Ltd, has been specializing in water treatment & healthcare products for many years. With years of endeavor, EHM has developed to be a manufacturing, selling, and after-sale service integrated Hi-tech enterprise.

EHM Group Ltd own comfortable working environment, sophisticated production and testing equipments, excellent quality management and a solidary & high efficient management team. We are in chase of strict management, super-level quality. Most of our products passed BV, CE and SGS certificates. At the same time, we possess design patents of some of them. Our products and EHM brand have won great reputation both domestic and abroad, we established partnership with a lot of brand-renowned companies, internationally, and our products are sold to Europe, North & South America, Africa and Southeast Asia over 50 countries and regions.
  
Pursuing the management idea of "Technology as root, staffs as fundamentality", we will try our best to meet customers' requirements. We can meet the newest needs and create the value for clients by leading market, advanced technology and equipments, excellent work arts, good quality and supply chain. For its vendor, the benefits of EHM ability and high-tech manufacturing solutions include substantially shortened time-to-market, low manufacturing cost, improved asset utilization, optimized product, flexible cooperation forms and various preferential policy of government. EHM is dedicated to providing its vendor with consistently high level of service and innovative solutions in product engineering, cost, reliability and on-time delivery.
  
To assure that highest quality standards are met, Design For Quality, Design For Reliability and Design For Safety technologies are implemented throughout product development. Our workers are trained to understand E-healthmanufacturer(EHM) quality commitment and become a part of the total quality solution. As a part of our commitment to continuous improvement, the Customer Satisfaction Surveys uses the input to constantly upgrade its performance levels.

Welcome OEM/ODM orders.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Trading Company

Brands : EHM

No. of Employees : 150~200

Annual Sales : 10 Million-20 Million

Year Established : 2007

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

2007 July, E-healthmanufacturer Co., Ltd was founded in Hong Kong. At the same time the office was set up in Guangzhou City, China.

After 2 years precise market targeting, together with solidary and excellent team work, we successfully get through the economic crisis, and even more we took a higher and quicker step in development. We were becoming a market leader of the home and healthcare products, such as the Alkaline water ionizer, Alkaline water dispenser, Alkaline water pitcher, Alkaline water flask, Alkaline water stick, Ion detox foot spa machine, and other house hold healthcare products.

In 2009, we moved our office to a National level industrial zone, and had our own China mainland factory set up in Guangzhou City, China. In the same year, we opened 2 branch companies in Beijing City and Taiyuan City, to start our China domestic marketing. We had our own trade mark EHM and YIJIAN recorded in China mainland.           

In 2010, our company name E-healthmanufacturer Co., Ltd was changed to EHM Group Ltd. From that moment on, our company started the Collectivize Management. We had over 4000 square meters factory workshop; over 15 sales men, and over US$10,000,000 annual sales. We won a lot of respects and praises from our clients in the world wide.

And at the beginning of 2012, we set up another 2 branch companies. One is EHM Herbs Co., Ltd, which is special for marketing the Health Pads/Patches, and Slimming & beauty pads. Another is Shanxi Yijian Environmental Protection Science and Technology Co.,

In the year of 2013, we keep forwarding our expending step in the healthcare products. We annexed a medical equipment company, who has been manufacturing the Laser Treatment Devices. Ltd. The strength of our group is growing larger and larger.

And now, our group has grown up to a company who has over 18000 square meters factory and office place, and over 80 employees. And with our professional team work and our advanced facilities, we believe we can meet any professional request in OEM & ODM service, Manufacture, and Marketing.

Company Service

We offer the best quality home use water treatment products and health care products at a very reasonable prices, such as Alkaline water ionizer, Alkaline water dispenser, Alkaline water pitcher, Alkaline water flask, Alkaline water stick, Ion detox foot spa machine, and other house hold healthcare & beauty products. We warmly welcome OEM & ODM service.

Company Team

1. October 2009, our EHM sales team attends the Autumn China Sourcing Fair in Hong Kong;

 

2. April 2010, our EHM sales team attends the Spring China Sourcing Fair in Hong Kong;

 

3. August 2010, all of the EHM employees attend the Cohesive Forces Enhancing Training Camp;

 

 

4. March 2011, our EHM sales team attends the Guangzhou Health and Medical Instruments Exhibition;

 

5. March 2011, our EHM sales team attends the Water Treatment Instruments Exhibition in the USA;

 

6. May 2012, our EHM sales team attends the 111th Spring China Import and Export Fair(Canton Fair) in Guangzhou.

 

7. October 2012, our EHM sales team attends the 112th Autumn China Import and Export Fair(Canton Fair) in Guangzhou.

Contact

Address: Building 2, No. 3 of Xianke First Road, Huadong Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China